Tillbaka till SMS huvudsida


 

 

 

Styrelsen 2017

 

Ordförande:

    Svante Bodin

Stockhom       

 e-post: svante@bodin.com

Vice ordförande:

    Steven Jörsäter

Stockholm

 e-post: steven@jorsater.se

Kassör:

    Kerstin Vejdemo 

SMHI

 e-post: kerstin@vejdemo.se

Polarfrontsredaktör:

    vakant

.

 e-post:

Ledamot:

    Maria Jönsson

Foreca

 e-post: maria_jonsson@live.se

Ledamot:

    Lars Meuller Norrköping  e-post: lars.meuller@live.se

Ledamot:

    Andreas Grantinger METOCC  e-post: andreas.grantinger@gmail.com

Suppleant:

    Kristian Silver SMHI  e-post: kristian.silver@smhi.se

Suppleant:

    Erling Brännström SMHI  e-post: erling.brannstrom@smhi.se


Revisorer
 

               Patrick Samuelsson     SMHI/Norrköping
                               Lennart Robertsson    SMHI/Norrköping
Revisorsuppleant:    Nils Runberg  Bålsta

 

 


Webredaktör

Maria Jönsson

Foreca

 e-post: maria_jonsson@live.se