Styrelsen 2019

Ordförande Svante Bodin Stockholm svante@bodin.com
Vice ordförande Steven Jörsäter Täby steven@jorsater.se
Kassör Mattias Larsson Uppsala matlar74@hotmail.com
Polarfrontsredaktör vakant
Ledamot Johan Groth Sigtuna johan.groth@stormgeo.com
Ledamot Ulrika Willén Norrköping ulrika.willen@smhi.se
Ledamot Iréne Lake Norrköping irene.lake@smhi.se
Suppleant + SMS Syd Erling Brännström SMHI Malmö erling.brannstrom@smhi.se

Revisorer

Revisor Patrick Samuelsson SMHI/Norrköping patrick.samulesson@smhi.se
Revisor Lennart Robertson SMHI/Norrköping lennart.robertson@smhi.se
Revisorsuppleant Nils Runberg Bålsta

Webbredaktör

vakant

Valberedning


Sonja Larsson McCann Norrköping sonja.larsson-mccann@bredband.net
Kerstin Vejdemo Huddinge kerstin@vejdemo.se
Caje Jacobsson Uppsala caje@jacas.se