Styrelsen 2018

Ordförande Svante Bodin Stockholm svante@bodin.com
Vice ordförande Steven Jörsäter Täby steven@jorsater.se
Kassör Kerstin Vejdemo Huddinge kerstin@vejdemo.se
Polarfrontsredaktör Andreas Grantinger Uppsala andreas.grantinger@gmail.com
Ledamot Lars Meuller Norrköping lars.meuller@live.se
Ledamot vakant
Suppleant Caje Jacobsson Uppsala caje@jacas.se
Suppleant + SMS Syd Erling Brännström SMHI Malmö erling.brannstrom@smhi.se

Revisorer

Revisor Patrick Samuelsson SMHI/Norrköping patrick.samulesson@smhi.se
Revisor Lennart Robertsson SMHI/Norrköping
Revisorsuppleant Nils Runberg Bålsta

Webbredaktör

Kerstin Vejdemo

Valberedning


Sonja Larsson McCann Norrköping sonja.larsson-mccann@bredband.net
Mattias Larsson Uppsala matlar74@hotmail.com